TENDAYBTC Review

TENDAYBTC REVIEW

TenDayBTC review

The TenDayBTC high yield investment program launched since August 24, 2020 and performed with payments until October 8, 2020. Program completed 4 and half cycles total. Considering the high-roi plan it wasn’t overall bad as well not good enough it could have been. It’s a scam now.

How Does It Work?

Rating

2/5

IT’S OVER

Welcome to TenDayBTC. We have created a simple process for investors to make a significant return with no risk. Our easy-to-use interface makes investing quick. We have a robust back-end processor that handles deposits and payouts with no intervention from us. This lets us send and receive Bitcoins 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. You can invest with us knowing that your payments will be made on time to your payout BTC address. The automated email will let you know quickly when your deposit BTC makes it into our system. This gives you peace of mind because you do not have to worry about losing your Bitcoins or wondering if we actually received it.

Who we are

We are a small group of Bitcoin investors. To allow for increased profits, we pooled our coins together to increase the available funding we have for investing. They say it takes money to make money, and that applies to cryptocurrency as well. By pooling our resources, we are able to achieve higher returns than we could if we invested our funds individually.

How do we generate revenue

Our investments are spread across two types: Bitcoin mining and Bitcoin savings. Bitcoin mining is our largest investment, accounting for about 70% of our total funds. The remaining 30% is invested in short and medium term Bitcoin investment accounts that earn fairly substantial interest. The Bitcoin we add to our investment pool from our TenDayBTC investors will be split three ways. About 60% will go towards Bitcoin mining. The next 20% will be added to our Bitcoin investments, and the remaining 20% will be left in our BTC hot wallets so we can payout profits to our investors. The hot wallet is actually a collection of individual wallets so that we limit any risk from hackers or other problems.

*This is official description how they generate revenue and how their mechanism works to offer investment services. This is usually just a story as all of the hyips works as a ponzi scheme.

Hosting: Y 142 (Ukraine)

Script: Custom

Design: Basic

SSL: Free SSL valid from 15 Aug, 2020 to 14 Nov, 2020 – cPanel, Inc.

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! This program is in PAYING status as of NOW! Keep reading this review:

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment plans

Fixed investment plan

There is one fixed investment plan for all investment amounts.

INVESTMENT PLAN

From $10

12% Daily for 10 Calendar Days

Principal Included

There are no VIP plans

There are no dangerous tricky "VIP" plans in this program, all plans work.

Investing

Examples 2, 3 and 4 shown as principal re-invested with earnings.

$ 0
Returned in 10 Days
$ 0
Returned in 20 Days
$ 0
Returned in 1 Month
$ 0
Returned in 40 Days

Investing

Examples 2, 3 and 4 shown as principal re-invested with earnings.

$ 0
Returned in 10 Days
$ 0
Returned in 20 Days
$ 0
Returned in 1 Month
$ 0
Returned in 40 Days

Payments

Payments accepted

Bitcoin or USD currency, no conversion.

perfect_moneyCreated with Sketch.

Minimum deposit

Minimum withdrawal

Maximum deposit

Withdrawals processing time

0.001 BTC / 10 USD

No minimum

1 BTC / 10 000 USD

Automatic

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from direct referrals

10%

Of referrals deposit amount sent to your bitcoin automatically.

Your deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $400

Made four deposits

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Oct 8, 2020: Scammed, my total result was 96% following 16 USD loss.
Oct 5, 2020: Went for round #4 with 100 USD deposit.
Oct 5, 2020: Finished round #3 with a result of 120% following 20 USD profit.
Sep 25, 2020: Went for round #3 with 100 USD deposit.
Sep 25, 2020: Finished round #2 with a result of 120% following 20 USD profit.
Sep 15, 2020: Went for round #2 with 100 USD deposit.
Sep 14, 2020: Finished round #1 with a result of 120% following 20 USD profit.
Sep 5, 2020: Joined with 100 USD deposit.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active capital
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

0 %

* Bold: active deposit $100 +
* Pink: active deposit $200 +

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %

INVICSTER

0 %
0 %

PRIVOLD

0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyip Box