STAKEDWALLET Overview

STAKEDWALLET REVIEW

StakedWallet Review

StakedWallet high yield investment program launched on March 20, 2020 and stopped payments processing May 1, 2020 as instant payments were switched off. It was a targeted scam.

Rating

1/5

EARLY PROBLEMS

Hosting: Cloudflare, Inc. (USA)

Script: Unique, advanced

Design: Unique, professional

SSL: EV SSL valid from 24 Feb, 2020 to 23 Feb, 2021 – DigiCert Inc

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! Following details are for historic purposes

Investment plans

Long Term PiggyBank Plan

You may release deposit after first 30 days

FIXED PLAN

From $10

0.6% Daily for 30 Calendar Days, Earnings Increased by 0.1% Every Month

Principal Back

Investing

Earning $0.30 daily for the first 30 days. Principal can be requested back anytime after 30 days without fee. Daily earnings increased by $0.05 after every 30 days.

$ 0
Returned In 30 Days
$ 0
Returned In 2 Months
$ 0
Returned In 3 Months
$ 0
Returned In 4 Months

Investing

Earning $1.20 daily for the first 30 days. Principal can be requested back anytime after 30 days without fee. Daily earnings increased by $0.20 after every 30 days.

$ 0
Returned In 30 Days
$ 0
Returned In 2 Months
$ 0
Returned In 3 Months
$ 0
Returned In 4 Months

Payments

Payments accepted

Multi currency platform

12-bitcoin-cash-square-crop
Litecoin

Minimum deposit

Minimum withdrawal

Maximum deposit

Withdrawals processing time

0.002 BTC / 0.01 ETH / 0.2 LTC

0.001 BTC / 0.002 ETH / 0.001 LTC

No limit

Instant

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from multi-level referrals

Level 1: 50% of earnings

Level 2: 30% of earnings

Level 3: 20% of earnings

Level 4: 20% of earnings

Level 5: 10% of earnings

Your deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $150

This was my first deposit

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

May 1, 2020: Scammed, my result was 18.7% following 121.95 USD loss.
Mar 31, 2020: Joined with 150 USD deposit.

Insurance contest

Requirements for participation

Join from

Minimum deposit

Re-investments

Upline: Hyip Intelligence

50 USD (or more)

Allowed from balance

Participants

  • iv******as@gmail.com (10 USD)
  • Free Slot (10 USD)
  • Free Slot (10 USD)
  • Free Slot (10 USD)
  • Free Slot (10 USD)

About this contest

This contest was extended to five latest investors with the following prizes. One participant was active and received prize.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

5 Comments

  1. Program had to change the domain to biz and they were really quick on it
    The withdrawals are also paid instantly and i am really happy about it
    I received really good returns and I am still earning huge bucks here
    Very good program with an unique script
    You should not miss this opportunity 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00595786 BTC
    2020-04-23 23:13
    6c2894a8735a9a002f63826f907c15f1e8dacd2cd17e8defe1632fc8dc4afb40

  2. Hello!
    Thank you for the high-quality review, it is much appreciated!

    Hope you will get the best experience using our wallet. If you have any suggestions or questions – please feel free to write to us at stakedwallet.biz.

  3. Amazing project we have here
    It’s been paying since a long time and the program pays really good profits on active deposits as well as your account balance gives you earnings
    This program pays instantly as well and the referral commissions are the major factor to gain profits 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00348016
    2020-04-15 06:01
    92debcf18a74843211f1047549bf538d20211ddc38d31200689b2e5708847e72

    0.00538087 BTC
    2020-04-18 01:41
    6d0f04cfd946372b48eca1c22aa2abc6f923f7d6109a7e32b2bae167da4e7d50

    0.00439362 BTC
    2020-04-20 18:11
    a4ee6291394729eda0eacbcc8721db3f523733031680d6160bcf55e325e52ccc

  4. This program has a lot of developments and the script used by the project is very expensive
    This shows the program administrator is serious about this program There are also new webinars being issued which will help new members to understand how the system works
    Withdrawals are paid instantly as well, love it here. Don’t miss it 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00692045 BTC
    2020-04-11 11:03
    37d3c27b51dc6a0e5db467e8c7bd31a11c12922f52a07f670ea3b2357874ebfe

    0.00357345 BTC
    2020-04-13 13:28
    98ca8ced2fddc0c1a62c1463c8ff3ae2f9b77cc413e07484982974c715b08521

  5. Amazing program we have here in our pockets
    The profits are truly big as well
    I am gaining good referral bonuses and SWL coins which are then converted to USD to gain more profits overall
    Great and expensive script used as well in the program 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.0052507 BTC
    2020-04-05 18:27
    39b6a5a92a72ec196f7afcc3472a783a0d8fe2f95c23db1794ef5bdc5e142fc0

    0.00360725 BTC
    2020-04-07 20:34
    0d5fcb73aff0a60e21ab034f71cdbb17852c5ca5083e341b8a432a3d3acd85e4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active capital
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

0 %

Bold: active deposit $100 +
* Pink: active deposit $200 +

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

INVICSTER

0 %
0 %

PRIVOLD

0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyip Box