SEALLEX Review

SEALLEX REVIEW

SEALLEX Review

The Seallex investment program operated total of 43 days when payments processing ended on May 6, 2022. Overall development was active with new features after every few days, but moving the whole project to new domain didn’t work out as planned unfortunately, based on the rumors from Administration. This is the risk we know in the industry.

Hosting: Cloudflare, Inc. (USA)

Script: Unique, advanced

Design: Unique, advanced

SSL: Cloudflare Inc ECC CA-3 valid from 17 Mar, 2022 to 17 Mar, 2023 – Cloudflare, Inc.

Rating

2/5

FAILED

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment Plans

Various Plans

Two types of plans available now - Fixed and Dynamic. There will be also another section of plans available soon.

Fixed Plans

Plans are with available slots and change every day.

Fixed I

$25 – $50

0.62 – 0.76% Daily for 4-11 Days

Principal Back

Fixed II

$51 – $100

0.7 – 0.88% Daily for 8-16 Days

Principal Back

Fixed III

$101 – $250

0.81 – 0.88% Daily for 16-20 Days

Principal Back

Dynamic Plans

You will receive daily interest accruals on every 3rd day, as well 30% of your investment principal on every 9th day. Making investment from $200 will also provide you SLC tokens bonus which value grows every day.

Dynamic I

From $100

0.7% Daily for 15 Days

Principal Back

Dynamic II

From $100

0.78% Daily for 18 Days

Principal Back

Dynamic III

From $100

0.86% Daily for 21 Days

Principal Back

Dynamic IV

From $100

0.94% Daily for 24 Days

Principal Back

Dynamic V

From $100

1.02% Daily for 27 Days

Principal Back

Dynamic VI

From $100

1.1% Daily for 30 Days

Principal Back

There are no VIP plans

There are no dangerous "VIP" plans in the program, all available investment plans are working at the moment.

There is dangerous VIP plan

It's most suggested to stick to the first two plans as deposits to Plan 3 and 4 require significantly higher deposit amounts as well provide higher returns.

Recommended investment amount

Recommended 100 USD. Maximum suggested 700 USD.

Investment earning examples

$50 Investment to Fixed I (11 days)
8.36%

To return

$ 0
$100 Investment to Fixed II (16 days)
14.08%

To return

$ 0
$100 Investment to Dynamic I (15 days)
10.5%

To return

$ 0
$100 Investment to Dynamic VI (30 days)
33%

To return

$ 0

All about payments

Fixed currencies, no USD conversion.

Withdrawals processing manual within 24 hours.

Deposit

Withdrawal

Minimum

Maximum

Minimum

Maximum

Fee

0.0005 BTC

1.5 BTC

0.001 BTC

0.05 BTC

0.00005 BTC

0.005 ETH

20 ETH

0.02 ETH

1 ETH

0.0025 ETH

ERC-20

10 USDT

50K USDT

100 USDT

2500 USDT

20 USDT

TRC-20

10 USDT

50K USDT

10 USDT

2500 USDT

1 USDT

BEP-20

10 USDT

50K USDT

10 USDT

2500 USDT

1 USDT

tron

100 TRX

850K TRX

50 TRX

40K TRX

No fee

10 XRP

65K XRP

10 XRP

3K XRP

No fee

50 DOGE

350K DOGE

50 DOGE

18K DOGE

3 DOGE

bi

0.05 BNB

150 BNB

0.05 BNB

6 BNB

0.0005 BNB

0.2 SOL

550 SOL

0.1 SOL

25 SOL

No fee

SOLANA

10 USDT

50K USDT

10 USDT

2500 USDT

1 USDT

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from multi-level referrals

1% – 0.5%

Of multi-level referrals investment amount to your account balance.

Your active deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $200

Made two deposits so far

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

May 6, 2022: Scammed, my result was 94% following 12 USD loss.
Apr 14, 2022: Went for round #2 with 100 USD deposit, to 30-days plan.
Apr 14, 2022: Finished round #1 with a result of 110.18% following 10.18 USD profit.
Apr 2, 2022: Joined with 100 USD deposit, to 12-days plan.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

Discussion

Detailed technical data

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

Hmetrics

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

Hmetrics

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

12 Comments

  1. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-05-03 22:03
    Payment from Seallex (profit + affiliates):
    Amount 33 USDT
    Transaction 6c2460552b1f234261ed205e7965ae9321213e83cf03d209f8d4a2be29577953

  2. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-05-01 12:13
    Payment from Seallex (profit + affiliates):
    Amount 342.079493 USDT
    Transaction c6997dce1162472099ed7a906375eb2bc8d167a1b1602e51a96fe4fb747c4307

  3. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-04-28 20:01
    Payment from Seallex (profit + affiliates):
    Amount 43.264156 USDT TRC20
    Transaction 54252fdf7bac0df55d706a242690c18fe961a5f3196c631d8527f41f3f752961

  4. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-04-26 20:22
    Payment from Seallex (profit + affiliates):
    Amount 25.345 USDT TRC20
    Transaction 352f5d24f6479a3a21b429851f4e98d19e443edc22510e3e231c70bdc3c28f28

  5. What a lovely program guys
    I have been earning here since quite some time now and I often get paid my 3 digit big withdrawal within minutes
    I always make sure to keep my deposits up so I can keep earning massive profits
    More withdrawals and reinvestments here 🙂

    Payment batch –

    892.86 Tether TRC-20
    04-23-2022 22:52:51
    4b9351bd7d9c593e3ee7cf9abb58057d09621115005380f918cfe4f8668f12df

    NEW Deposit batch –

    788 Tether TRC-20
    04-24-2022 05:02:21
    7875356a48a3426302bc632edee6773c1eff456eae914a5d540ea1264017f7ca

  6. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-04-25 13:35
    Payment from Seallex (profit + affiliates):
    Amount 36.185558 USDT TRC20
    Transaction 55c779cd24ed34c51effcfe0cab05930bc91209ad054ea975ad5182ee4d50499

  7. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-04-23 12:29
    Seallex funds withdrawn
    Coin Shiba Inu
    Protocol BEP-20
    Amount 369335 SHIBBEP20
    Transaction 0x088db26ece12fce1cf97a42da66d0d8f3f49ee1304576ecf7d09138365b75e09

  8. What a superb program guys
    I was paid really fast on my withdrawal
    I assure you this is pure profits and no principal included
    Referral commissions and profit accruals are the way to go
    I will soon add another big deposit 🙂

    Payment batch –

    251.910852 Tether TRC-20
    04-20-2022 11:09:27
    62663c3996f05a0a854ab24adc9313ad905961b7ed43b48268be424d5198744b

  9. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-04-21 17:59
    Seallex deposit created
    Type Dynamic
    Term, days 30 days
    Amount 1000 USDTTRC20
    Income 1330 USDTTRC20
    SLC bonus 25 SLC

  10. This project is run by a very good team and big earnings here destined to be earned
    I am happy to be able to withdraw big profits and 4 digit withdrawals are paid within a few minutes
    This is indeed amazing 🙂
    I added a new deposit of $1500 and got into “Dynamic” plans with the help of promo codes increasing my deposit
    More mid term profits approaching

    Payment batch –

    1227.214957 Tether TRC-20
    04-14-2022 01:30:15
    505a2c9fb806ddb166c8ed718c5d68d5f65e6cc3475b1b9096552cda875130f3

    NEW Deposit batch –

    1500 Tether TRC-20
    04-14-2022 03:03:39
    6d9086d0e3611a85012a4e568518bf49d824abf584b67c8c4d421cf991abcb30

  11. Seallex opened up their “Dynamic” plan and this was the moment I decided to add another $1000 in here and invest in the 30 days term at Dynmaic
    I also received a good big promo code which I will also be using the next 2 days by adding another investment
    This is going great 🙂

    NEW Deposit batch –

    1000 Tether TRC-20
    04-12-2022 23:00:00
    74b63b7e08fabde75250451b1187afd1163933e13436250b2d84f3b1da7d5fe5

  12. This platform is run by a living legend Admin
    All this previous platforms always gave us good profits and I invest here in full confidence this platform is destined to be a good one and put forth in the history of programs 🙂
    I invested here a sum of $1500 and was also able to withdraw more than $500 in a single withdraw
    This is simply amazing and glad to have found this platform

    NEW Deposit batch –

    1500 Tether TRC-20
    03-25-2022 00:10:36
    9ff2026db68de567c3a6f9bf15607292b8fa290f1ca9101c26327125c8dba156

    Payment batch –

    501.49 Tether TRC-20
    04-08-2022 11:54:06
    56ce6db0bcd2a2a7f52a0d269950396f24baedea195e7a3aa7505776ebdb5f14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

My active deposits as of Today

$ 0
Active investments
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments Paying

Overall progress

Bold: active deposit $100 +

* Pink: active deposit $200 +

* LBlue: review soon

Recently Finished Paying

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped SCAM

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

CRYPTOCAPITAL

0 %
0 %
0 %

PROFIT-CONTROL

0 %

BULLWORK

0 %
0 %
0 %

INFILE

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my Friends

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Review & Updates by heatstreak