MIDO-FINANCE Review

MIDO FINANCE REVIEW

Main Features

SLOW START

Program launch was quiet which is a good factor for possible long term work ahead.

SHORT TERM PLAN

There is also a short term plan in this long term program, which gives investors advantage for quick profit with smaller deposits (up to 99 USD).

MIDO Finance Review

The MIDO Finance high yield investment program launched and processing payments since February 14, 2020. It was previously a long time “sleeper” with basic design and a low offering of 2% Weekly for 52 Weeks, Principal Back plan. The time period for the plan was 561 days and got completely redesigned, added new investment plans, increased affiliate system with several more features since August 28, 2021. This is one important indicator which may give a program longer lifetime then usual compared with other similar projects. As soon it was redesigned, deposits increased significantly, but are yet below average which is good for the start. The design is professional as well the concept written, clear FAQ page and all the information needed is greatly accessible. All technical factors green, program is in good health as of Today.

Hosting: Ddos-guard Corp. (Belize)

Script: GoldCoders

Design: Unique, professional

SSL: Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from 30 Aug, 2021 to 31 Aug, 2022 – Sectigo Limited

Rating

4/5

GOOD ONE

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! This program is in PAYING status as of NOW! Keep reading this review:

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment Plans

Three Sections

There are three sections of investment plans. The first section "Crypto Trading" offers daily accruals for 7-67 business days depending of your choice and returns investment principal at the end of cycle. The second section "DeFi Area" offers after plans from 80-days cycles which lock your investment principal and earnings for the full cycle. The third section "NFT Industry" offers shares which will be traded when all shares sold, variable returns.

Crypto Trading

Minimum

$50 – $99

0.7% Daily for 7 Business Days

No extra plan

Principal Back

Base

$50 – $500

0.8% Daily for 27 Business Days

*1% Daily from $500

Principal Back

Advanced

$1000 – $2500

1% Daily for 37 Business Days

*1.3% Daily from $2400

Principal Back

Business

$5000 – $7500

1.4% Daily for 47 Business Days

*1.6% Daily from $7500

Principal Back

Premium

$10 000 – $17 500

1.7% Daily for 57 Business Days

*1.9% Daily from $17 500

Principal Back

Maximum

$25 000 – $50 000

2% Daily for 67 Business Days

*2.2% Daily from $50 000

Principal Back

DeFi Area

White

$200 – $1000

~192% After 80 Business Days

Principal Included

Bronze

$1000 – $5000

~261% After 90 Business Days

Principal Included

Silver

$5000 – $10 000

~320% After 100 Business Days

Principal Included

Gold

$10 000 – $25 000

~385% After 110 Business Days

Principal Included

Platinum

$25 000 – $50 000

~456% After 120 Business Days

Principal Included

Special

$50 000 – $500 000

~588% After 140 Business Days

Principal Included

NFT Industry

A310

Fixed $99 per share

2% Daily for 11 Business Days

Term starts when all shares collected

Principal Back

There are no VIP plans

There are no dangerous "VIP" plans in the program, all available investment plans are working at the moment.

There is dangerous VIP plan

Some of the available investment plans are considered as "VIP" plans for the very high required deposit amount, it's recommended to avoid the Premium and Maximum plans from 1st section and Gold, Platinum and Special plan from 2nd section. Never invest more then you can afford to lose!

Investment earning examples

Crypto Trading - Minimum Plan with $50 investment
7%

To return

$ 0
Crypto Trading - Minimum Plan with $99 investment
7%

To return

$ 0
Crypto Trading - Base Plan with $200 investment
21.6%

To return

$ 0
Crypto Trading - Base Plan with $500 investment
21.6%

To return

$ 0

All about payments

Fixed currencies, no USD conversion.

Withdrawals processing manual, up to 96 hours on business days.

Deposit

Withdrawal

Minimum

Maximum

Minimum

Maximum

Fee

0.001 BTC

0.001 BTC

No

0.01 ETH

0.02 ETH

No

Litecoin

0.3 LTC

0.01 LTC

No

USDT TRC-20

50 USDT

10 USDT

No

Litecoin

= $10

= 15 USD

No

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from multi-level referrals

5% – 2% – 1%

Of multi-level referrals investment amount to your account balance. You can also increase affiliate returns when increasing structure turnover to $2K and get higher commissions with bonus.

Your active deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $496

Made three deposits so far

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Dec 19, 2021: Went for round #3 with 132 USD, to 27-days plan.
Nov 30, 2021: Finished round #2 with a result of 121.6% following 35.42 USD profit.
Oct 22, 2021: Went for round #2 with 164 USD, to 27-days plan.
Oct 21, 2021: Finished round #1 with a result of 121.6% following 43.20 USD profit.
Sep 14, 2021: Joined with 200 USD deposit, to 27-days plan.

Referral commission back

RCB 50%

You may request referral commission back from any deposit amount and only within 72 hours after deposit, otherwise the funds are moved to future insurance contest and you can’t recover it anyhow. For Bitcoin and Ethereum deposit please use another wallet to receive RCB as the commissions are high for these transactions.

Referral program in this program is 5% of referral deposits, which means 2.5% of your investment is shared back to you from this blog.

If you are synchronized member, you will receive 75% RCB automatically on your wallet within 72 hours after your deposit. Synchronize here.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

Discussion

Detailed technical data

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

13 Comments

  1. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-01-14 04:10
    Payments from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +31.94 USDT
    transaction/cd3eb237768f681c8cb51b82d3a8bccb5ad05f9b0dc5c03b1162d6e607a2e7a2

  2. hyip-zanoza.me 2022-01-10 08:09
    Payments from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +0.00178611 BTC
    199bfa5735d3140fb8bd579d108b55906efd9f149d7e8ec55191c2a8cdaf1f39

  3. I invested 19,750 US dollars with scam broker FXG trade and I have never gotten my money back, i was so desperately in need of help to recover all the money back to me, fortunately I came across a colleague that introduced me to a binary options trade funds recovery expert who goes by the name Mr Michael Bowen when i met them i did not believe that they could get back my money because i have been scammed a lot already and didn’t know what to do, but my spirit told me to give it a try and i did, feel free to contact them via their email address:bowenmichael1989@gmail and they will help you to recover all your lost investment that was denied from you by your scam broker.

  4. hyip-zanoza.me 2021-12-21 20:15
    Payment from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +11.40 USDT
    d28a306ad2edea08438df1f26aab260cc152944294cb4f5f388f04d044403690

  5. hyip-zanoza.me 2021-12-16 04:05
    Payment from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +11.45 USDT
    200c6a20a2ff671d830f6ce1868aa2f6a859b2887e6ad9e843c4f23ff5eda67e

  6. hyip-zanoza.me 2021-12-15 17:29
    Payment from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +0.00162235 BTC
    dc2c2ce1d0d9578156418472a66dd49d6cb3ae384f06d34ebac58fa508bce47b

  7. hyip-zanoza.me 2021-12-06 18:51
    Payment from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +11.40 USDT TRC20
    12faa5d99d1a82e658f98f2997ac0c3939103b082a27ebfcba55ec48f9830cd6

  8. hyip-zanoza.me 2021-12-01 17:53
    Payment from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +10.5 USDT TRC20
    5f521c79f7969f906b8aa23f2702f113750e61a218ddd444b89d2a727d18f1c2

  9. hyip-zanoza.me 2021-11-19 04:37
    Payment from Mido Finance (profit + affiliates):
    +0.001645 BTC
    transaction/4044365192b076ca8f34b8a81220c821a4f55579e37304685c6e4d094ab20821

  10. Instant payments from this amazing platform
    From my information this project is run by a very good professional admin who always gives a lot of profits to their investors
    I will soon add a bigger deposit as well to keep earning good returns 🙂
    I added a new deposit as well

    Payment batch –

    520 Tether TRC-20
    10-01-2021 17:01:06
    708cf37836e2ea96d0154b0d1d32144cc4e4f96ad76c6393376663e9ccfd029d

    10 Tether TRC-20
    10-03-2021 02:31:36
    8a600bbea34cb9b83c10df0140d3ae6b567ae93173b21ee20ae5a4b38fa80cd6

    10 Tether TRC-20
    10-04-2021 02:18:36
    2fcaa8c4535c1f56df3d2ce7fb4aed2688100df4e206b5f187401de565dde9d4

    20 Tether TRC-20
    10-05-2021 17:13:27
    f72a7b9470b31de30a3f3ede7caf2b549f6ca405cb4b7603aee9a92597c42c3c

    NEW Deposit batch –

    500 Tether TRC-20
    10-01-2021 17:03:30
    3a17c5aae2fe54df450a27b2118c01757c4d942d962434c0e2c2f6f2282d0faa

  11. This is one of the best available programs in the market right now
    It is fresh and also pays well so make the best of it
    I was paid more withdrawals and that too instantly 🙂

    Payment batch –

    40 Tether TRC-20
    09-21-2021 22:22:18
    2c2d23922a93e34f91c2931dd819d03f6e60b54282b14e48a4e56d4f1b16d2ae

    10 Tether TRC-20
    09-23-2021 02:53:45
    7f4f93c5cafa13930fecb0951a4d86a0c89a4621b8054e3962aabceb51583900

    10 Tether TRC-20
    09-23-2021 23:16:27
    54001662a35cc0a4a28f836ac719fd70fdef6e741eb4ea239331626b00e96a8d

    10 Tether TRC-20
    09-24-2021 21:14:24
    d73b0537702c55d691781bc0241145b25bae05eed785ad1cb22b96d307bbf54e

    50 Tether TRC-20
    09-30-2021 02:19:24
    1be7a5463ba2bfb3d21f3c6cf4f29e9aa5a20d7c3e594e3d8b1ecae63ef6f4a2

  12. I joined this program with $500 and in the first plan
    Project looks very well prepared and right place for investments
    If everything works well I will also increase my deposit in the future
    Withdrawal was paid instantly as well, great 🙂

    NEW Deposit batch –

    500 Tether TRC-20
    09-16-2021 12:55:33
    37da8436921a271cc8991faaa2f60f084fa71b275d87339f277d808d91325c9c

    Payment batch –

    10 Tether TRC-20
    09-17-2021 13:28:30
    9ce16968b551fee08c62ef0588ad12727537786ab981ab427d2ee80fcd06b804

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active investments
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

Bold: active deposit $100 +

* Pink: active deposit $200 +

* LBlue: review soon

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %
0 %

CRYPTOCAPITAL

0 %
0 %
0 %

PROFIT-CONTROL

0 %

BULLWORK

0 %
0 %
0 %

INFILE

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyipinformer.com

Hyip Box

Exchanging