HEX-LAND Overview

HEX-LAND REVIEW

Main features

High quality design

Unique professional compact design which we have never seen before.

WISE INVESTMENT PLANS

Investment plans are designed exactly what the industry needs now - motivational re-investments with High ROI offers in medium term cycles.

FIXED CURRENCY VALUES

Not depending of USD value, you will get the value in coins you invest for every cryptocurrency accepted.

Hex-Land Review

Hex-Land hyip launched and processing payments since February 2, 2020. Program have now progressed nearly three weeks and so far only good news regarding deposits inflow and checking the re-investments statistics. The advertising strategy is wise and working widely in different online communities, also in the hyip industry. The Administration is clearly experienced, also friendly and cooperative. Several cycles are completed in the first two plans and also already the 3rd plan. Deposits should rise again from the coming week, seems a lot of effort has put to this program. All technical factors also green, program is in good health as of Today.

Rating

4/5

Going further

Hosting: Cloudflare (USA)

Script: Advanced unique

Design: Attractive, advanced unique and professional

SSL: CloudFlare Inc ECC CA-2 valid from 02 Feb, 2020 to 09 Oct, 2020 – CloudFlare, Inc.

Investment plans

Short to Medium term plans

There are various investment plans to choose from the program. There are no limits opening new deposits even in the same plan.

3 DAYS PLAN

$10 – $50

103.9% After 3 Calendar Days

Principal Included

9 DAYS PLAN

$25 – $250

1.5% Daily for 9 Calendar Days

Principal Back

18 Days Plan

$25 – $1000

1.7% Daily for 18 Calendar Days

Principal Back

24 DAYS PLAN

$25 – $2500

12.13% After Every 2 Days for 24 Calendar Days

Principal Included

30 DAYS PLAN

$25 – $5000

16.3% After Every 3 Days for 30 Calendar Days

Principal Included

Investing

1st plan: net profit $1.95 in 3 days
3.9%
2nd plan: net profit $6.75 in 9 days
13.5%
3rd plan: net profit $11.25 in 18 days
22.5%
4th plan: net profit $22.80 in 24 days
45.6%
5th plan: net profit $31.50 in 30 days
63%

Investing

1st plan: not available
2nd plan: net profit $13.50 in 9 days
13.5%
3rd plan: net profit $22.50 in 18 days
22.5%
4th plan: net profit $45.60 in 24 days
45.6%
5th plan: net profit $63 in 30 days
63%

Payments

Payments accepted

Crypto currencies accepted for deposits and withdrawals. Each currency holds it’s own value.

Litecoin
12-bitcoin-cash-square-crop

Minimum deposit

Minimum withdrawal

Maximum deposit

Withdrawals processing time

10 USD

0.0005 BTC / 0.015 ETH / 0.05 LTC / 0.005 BCH / 15 XRP

5000 USD / no deposits limit

Instant

Minimum deposit
10 USD

Minimum withdrawal
0.0005 BTC / 0.015 ETH / 0.05 LTC / 0.005 BCH / 15 XRP

Maximum deposit
5000 USD / no deposits limit

Withdrawals processing time
Instant

Affiliate rewards system

Multi level affiliate rewards

5% – 2%

For investments on plans 3 to 5

1ST PLAN: No commissions

2ND PLAN: 2% – 1%

Active deposit is required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $100

This is my first deposit in this program

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Feb 7, 2020: Joined with 100 USD deposit, to 30-days plan.

Insurance contest

Requirements for participation

Join from

Investment plans

Minimum deposit

Re-investments

this blog (referrer: Lime)

2, 3, 4 and 5 (one of them)

50 USD (or more)

Not from balance

Participants

  • gamedite (20 USD)
  • 44jmason44 (10 USD)
  • Hype (10 USD)
  • naised3 (10 USD)
  • mar00n6 (10 USD)

About this contest

This contest is extended to five latest investors with the following prizes. Members order may change / new ones added when new investment is made under Hyip Intelligence in this program. Contest is active as long program performs payments in promised time frame.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

2 Comments

  1. Super amazing program in our hands
    This program is still on developing stage and I want to take this opportunity to the fullest
    I will soon add a new deposit here
    My old deposit is gaining good profits and I am certain this program has a lot under their sleeves, we will earn good 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.0207609 ETH
    2020-02-14 20:10:22
    0xf23ac2f9e58cceeffab55d4790f8a9e6e627f8f162e0a7e43df39523cfe13388

    0.00460544 BTC
    2020-02-14 20:10
    dcf2da580f5a923e67e017370c17c0b90d1041b05c6e969bd2667a0e8f0bceb5

  2. I saw this program being advertised in the faucets and it immediately caught my attention as this script has been used in a very few programs in the past and most of them were a success.
    I made sure to invest $250 which is 0.02552306 BTC in the 30 days plan as i am sure about it and can make good returns 🙂
    I was also paid my withdrawals instantly in many payment processors

    NEW Deposit Batch –

    0.02552306 BTC
    2020-02-08 02:27
    553281f5897b43b674034fdc4830d1b5e13f0663f566b348ec44b64a0e4be634

    Payment Batch –

    0.00122509 BTC
    2020-02-10 22:40
    629b233c8773b4e088c885d685bbe418840bb37aff41cded7d1f749e2bb97264

    0.01579069 ETH
    2020-02-10 22:54:52
    0x1853fef85c713436b99eec5df7c0914a5479ca7e92eab801f4a738e5dd978311

    0.00432397 BTC
    2020-02-12 04:37
    0233073c6e21501a23aa2a0d8fd63878b33f0856d9abc8e5699d30abdc14bac1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active capital
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Bold: active deposit $100 +
* Pink: active deposit $200 +

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

0 %
0 %

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyip Box