EXFUNDS Review

EXFUNDS REVIEW

EX FUNDS Review

The EX FUNDS high yield investment program launched on July 13, 2021. Program offered a high-roi plan of 4% daily and principal was available for withdraw anytime with 10% fee. Considering the investment plan with 26 days of lifetime, it wasn’t very bad as most of the investors made to the profit zone most likely.

Hosting: Ddos-guard Corp. (Belize)

Script: GoldCoders

Design: Unique, professional

SSL: Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from 16 May, 2021 to 17 Jun, 2022 – Sectigo Limited

Rating

3/5

HIGH ROI

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! This program is in PAYING status as of NOW! Keep reading this review:

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment Plans

Two Plans

There are two investment plans, the other one is a VIP plan so stick to the 1st one.

EX START

$10 – $9999

4% Daily for 40 Calendar Days

Principal Back

EX PRO

From $10 000

5% Daily for 50 Calendar Days

Principal Back

*Deposit can be released after 1st day anytime with 10% principal deduct fee.

There are no VIP plans

There are no dangerous "VIP" plans in the program, all available investment plans are working at the moment.

There is dangerous VIP plan

The second investment plans offers higher returns and requires significantly higher deposit, the risk is high for this plan.

Recommended investment amount

Recommended 100 USD. Maximum suggested 300 USD.

Investment earning examples

EX START - $50 Investment for 1 week
18%

To return

$ 0
EX START - $50 Investment for 40 days
160%

To return

$ 0
EX START - $100 Investment for 20 days
70%

To return

$ 0
EX START - $200 Investment for 30 days
120%

To return

$ 0

All about payments

USD conversion for all payment operations.

Withdrawals processing manual, up to 24 hours.

Deposit

Withdrawal

Minimum

Maximum

Minimum

Maximum

Fee

perfect_moneyCreated with Sketch.

10 USD

3 USD

No

=10 USD

=5 USD

No

=10 USD

=5 USD

No

Litecoin

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

USD-T ERC20

=10 USD

=5 USD

No

tron

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

bi

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

Asset 1

=10 USD

=3 USD

No

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from multi-level referrals

5% – 2% – 1%

Of multi-level referrals investment amount to your account balance.

Your active deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $100

Made two deposits

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Aug 9, 2021: Scammed, my result was 109% following 9 USD profit.
Aug 3, 2021: Released deposit #1 of 50 USD and Broke Even (100%), profits to follow.
Jul 23, 2021: Added deposit #2 of 50 USD.
Jul 15, 2021: Joined with 50 USD deposit.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

Discussion

Detailed technical data

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

3 Comments

  1. It’s been 3 weeks and I am still waiting for my withdraw to be released. I have sent number of emails but no reply. It is a scam. I have cancelled my previous request today and now have submitted a new request. Let’s see if they release the amount now or not.

  2. HyipZanoza.me 2021-08-07 08:11
    Payments from Exfunds (profit + affiliates):
    $23.12 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account.
    Transaction batch is 410819473.

  3. HyipZanoza.me 2021-08-01 09:15 Payments from Exfunds (profit + affiliates): $159.06 has been successfully sent to your PerfectMoney account. Transaction batch is 409182673.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active investments
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

0 %

Bold: active deposit $100 +

* Pink: active deposit $200 +

* LBlue: review soon

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %

CRYPTOCAPITAL

0 %
0 %
0 %

PROFIT-CONTROL

0 %

BULLWORK

0 %
0 %
0 %

INFILE

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyipinformer.com

Hyip Box

Exchanging