EXBONDS Review

EXBONDS REVIEW

EX BONDS LTD review

The Ex Bonds Ltd high yield investment program launched since July 1st, 2020. Program performed well until September, when something happened to it which looked like a DDOS attack to their website, but as people released principals with the panic involved then unfortunately program stopped payments processing completely and scammed since then.

Program official updates

Rating

3/5

WAS OKAY

August 23, 2020

Summary: July 2020 X BONDS LTD providing the exbonds.com investment platform where anyone can invest their funds without any knowledge of the investment market with guaranteed earnings from 4% to 5% per day, which are paid daily. The return of the capital is possible at any time or after the end of the investment plan. To date, we manage $8,500,000.00+ in deposits from our investors each enjoying their daily…

August 20, 2020

Dear Users, The first lap behind us. Today we are celebrating 50 days online, which means that those who joined us at the very beginning and did not release their deposit ahead of time today enjoy a return on investment of 300% or 350%. Over the last 50 days, we have proved that it is worth trusting us, it is worth being with us, but above all that everyone can be confident about the safety of their own funds and our solvency. If you haven’t done it yet, join today, make your…

August 19, 2020

Dear users and partners,
today, only 49 days after the launch of our platform, we have reached the number of 33,000+ users. We would like to thank you for the trust you have placed in us! Our team is constantly working hard to guarantee you daily profits. Our train has picked up pace and is going very fast, but it’s never too late to get on it and start earning like the others! Don’t waste your chance, join us today!

EXBONDS.com – Unrivaled Investment Platform

*This is official description how they generate revenue and how their mechanism works to offer investment services. This is usually just a story as all of the hyips works as a ponzi scheme.

Hosting: Ddos-guard Corp (Belize)

Script: GoldCoders, licenced

Design: Unique, professional

SSL:
Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from 18 May, 2020 to 19 May, 2022 – Sectigo Limited

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! This program is in PAYING status as of NOW! Keep reading this review:

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment plans

Fixed PiggyBank Plan

Stick to the fixed PiggyBank plan and avoid the VIP plan as it will lead to the payment problems most likely. This is common for most of the hyips.

STANDARD PLAN

From $10

4% Daily for 50 Calendar Days

Principal Back Anytime

*Availability to get principal back early for 10% principal fee

PREMIUM PLAN

From $10 000

5% Daily for 50 Calendar Days

Principal Back Anytime

*Availability to get principal back early for 10% principal fee

There is a tricky VIP plan

There is a tricky "VIP" plan in this program, avoid this plan.

Recommended investment amount

Suggested investment amount for this program is $50 - $450.

Investing

Examples shown as how long you would keep investment principal in program with fees deducted, there is no fee for 50 days cycle.

$ 0
Returned in 1 Week
$ 0
Returned in 2 Weeks
$ 0
Returned in 1 Month
$ 0
Returned in 50 Days

Investing

Examples shown as how long you would keep investment principal in program with fees deducted, there is no fee for 50 days cycle.

$ 0
Returned in 1 Week
$ 0
Returned in 2 Weeks
$ 0
Returned in 1 Month
$ 0
Returned in 50 Days

Payments

Payments accepted

USD conversion for all deposits.

perfect_moneyCreated with Sketch.
12-bitcoin-cash-square-crop
Litecoin

Minimum deposit

Minimum withdrawal

Maximum deposit

Withdrawals processing time

10 USD or crypto equivalent

2 USD and 3 USD for crypto equivalent

100 000 USD

Manual (up to 24h)

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from multi-level referrals

5% – 1% – 1%

Of referrals deposit amount to your account balance.

Your deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $150

This is my 1st deposit

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Sep 2, 2020: Scammed, my result was 92% following 8 USD loss.
Aug 7, 2020: Joined with 150 USD deposit.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

4 Comments

  1. Платит Hyipclub.club 08.28.20 10:14 Account Receive +160.00 Received Payment 160.00 USD from account U23360895 to account U8239798. Batch: 331236626. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to HyipClub from EX BONDS LTD.

  2. HyipClub.club 08.24.20 10:18 Account Receive +40.00 Received Payment 40.00 USD from account U23360895 to account U8239798. Batch: 330568099. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to HyipClub from EX BONDS LTD.

  3. Hyipclub.club 08.23.20 08:29 Account Receive +120.00 Received Payment 120.00 USD from account U23360895 to account U8239798. Batch: 330382472. Memo: API Payment. Withdraw to HyipClub from EX BONDS LTD.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active capital
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

0 %

Bold: active deposit $100 +
* Pink: active deposit $200 +

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %

INVICSTER

0 %
0 %

PRIVOLD

0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyip Box