DEXAU Overview

DEXAU REVIEW

Dexau Enterprise Review

Dexau Enterprise high yield investment program launched on July 23, 2019. At the earliest stage program offered two types of investment plans including a piggybank plan of 0.3% daily earnings until principal released and the 10-week plan of 13% weekly returns which was principal-included. Even program converted all deposits to USD values while only Bitcoin was accepted it never let down investors in both investment plans. Some upgrades took place on March 30, 2020 which included new design, new investment plans in the short and medium term, also new payment systems and increased affiliate system. Most of the investors invested only on short term plan and didn’t invest to medium term plan, which may harmed the program sustainability and withdrawals processing ended completely since April 14, 2020. Program scammed since then and is no longer active. Was a good one as a sleeper though, many investors made good profit out from it.

Rating

5/5

LEGENDARY

Hosting: Cloudflare, Inc. (USA)

Script: Unique, advanced

Design: Unique, professional

SSL: EV SSL valid from 31 Oct, 2019 to 31 Oct, 2020 – Sectigo Limited

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment plans

Short to Medium term plans

The 30-days plan is most suggested for investment

5 DAYS PLAN

From $25

107% After 5 Calendar Days

Principal Included

30 DAYS PLAN

From $50

2.1% Daily for 30 Calendar Days

Principal Back

Investing

Earning $1.05 daily. Principal can be requested back anytime after 10 days without fee. Examples shown with deposits (principal) released.

$ 0
Returned In 10 Days
$ 0
Returned In 20 Days
$ 0
Returned In 1 Month
$ 0
Returned In 48 Days

Investing

Earning $4.20 daily. Principal can be requested back anytime after 10 days without fee. Examples shown with deposits (principal) released.

$ 0
Returned In 10 Days
$ 0
Returned In 20 Days
$ 0
Returned In 1 Month
$ 0
Returned In 48 Days

Payments

Payments accepted

USD conversion for all payments.

perfect_moneyCreated with Sketch.
Litecoin

Minimum deposit

Minimum withdrawal

Maximum deposit

Withdrawals processing time

25 USD

3 USD

100 000 USD

Manual, up to 48 hours

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from direct referrals

5%

From direct referrals investment amount to your account balance.

Your deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $600

Made good profit our from it

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Apr 14, 2020: Scammed, my over all result was 121.3% following 128 USD profit.
Mar 5, 2020: Broke Even (100%) total, profits to follow.
Feb 11, 2020: Went for round #3 with 200 USD deposit, to weekly-plan.
Feb 10, 2020: Finished round #2 with a result of 130% following 60 USD profit.
Jan 14, 2020: Broke Even (100%) total, profits to follow.
Dec 1, 2019: Went for round #2 with 200 USD deposit, to weekly-plan.
Dec 1, 2019: Finished round #1 with a result of 130% following 60 USD profit.
Nov 18, 2019: Broke Even (100%), profits to follow.
Sep 22, 2019: Joined with 200 USD deposit, to weekly-plan.

Insurance contest

Requirements for participation

Join from

Minimum deposit

Re-investments

Upline: Lime

50 USD (or more)

Not from balance

Participants

  • DX7728627006 (10 USD)
  • 44jmason44 (10 USD)
  • tara108 (10 USD)
  • Free Slot (10 USD)
  • Free Slot (10 USD)

About this contest

This contest was extended to five latest investors with the following prizes. Contest ended, participants received prize notification which can be claimed until June 16th, 2020.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

18 Comments

  1. Super amazing program with a very costly script
    This project is paying since a long long time and its running really well paying good returns
    Withdrawals are paid really fast as well
    My recent investment here is proving to be very profitable 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00698629 BTC
    2020-04-06 14:32
    f602a01806dce072f6214bfb8847ea9fb4443af72a283c08f51dc31e6396719f

    0.00232500 BTC
    2020-04-08 14:33
    c6745dd664b819a7430ab15b9f9ce9ce4914e0c846cfc321f7545d902627e58e

  2. This is a very good program guys
    Project recently made a new design and plans and I got to tell you it is indeed amazing
    This program shouts out a legendary admin in the making
    I have made a withdrawal of my principal and it was paid fast
    I made sure to make a new investment as well in the mid term plan 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00224635 BTC
    2020-03-13 20
    0bdde93f42ca0d0686fd7c2b657033e0205463b9f2a113b6f3e0c9336724e02e

    0.00126534 BTC
    2020-03-20 15:08
    b13226cea91de013c3017e2419d269ece5e8d9f6a003f01ee549d08747653205

    0.00123632 BTC
    2020-03-26 15:22
    bde94b0044d08ed515b477e2590a799d5ba073e7ea19f98a662258421d39a921

    0.06255122 BTC
    2020-03-31 14:33
    c1daf9eb623c81cb7a6579a0df560ba68e7c8e1506dafcd528d394ba83284f24

    NEW Deposit batch –

    0.06277809 BTC
    2020-03-31 17:48
    eff9780a48d13673b2e6373082bdec838ab07d6475e7a593f75faa02c37b0936

  3. This program has been running really well guys and I have been earning really great returns too
    I made sure to make a reinvestment from my account balance as my plan expired
    I am very happy with this project 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00118431 BTC
    2020-03-02 14:42
    46119ae7d6311d43422b5697eecc26ef0ba2a0f8d9ec6263c1f905be9c6a6234

    0.00041056 BTC
    2020-03-03 14:49
    b60de974f69746a6dab75cbd6123d35031af4a93406b676bae3893ab0caffb00

    Reinvestment from Account balance – $400

  4. Beautiful sleeper
    Pays really fast on all the days
    I have been earning here since months now and soon will make a new deposit too 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00087377 BTC
    2020-02-20 15:23
    c2c815f7b8c394e486e8095b3f33417b14b0a7024740d0b1a6d5cbc48916732d

  5. Super nice paying sleeper with a good and expensive script
    I am happy to be a part of this 🙂
    Soon to reinvest and earn more

    Payment batch –

    0.00093128 BTC
    2020-02-12 14:3
    170ab7fdf33a918b63ede76a9d6fdc20bc4cef59ecd9ccbaf738f3b0b18dcb98

  6. Amazing sleeper program
    My plan will soon expire and i will make sure to make a reinvestment as well
    I think this is a solid sleeper and will do wonders 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00146041 BTC
    2020-02-05 14:33
    2ca787e33cb0eb4f1726c46625a8cab52b61a0cdab7eaaca7506ce1e18ee5c30

  7. Beautiful sleeper program
    I am very happy to be earning here stable returns
    The script is unique and i think the redesign should be amazing 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00115338 BTC
    2020-01-24 14:4
    628af896e9117d724f8861a6cfa2f805d82d462d80a5db2a2fefb41fbc51ba24

  8. This sleeper has been paying since a long time and running really well
    You should really make sure to get in here and gain good returns on a daily basis
    I like how it has been running so well 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00097417 BTC
    2020-01-16 15:21
    40a1538bc24a6cbc091faa8772da55b9e61c2ebedb21f81f469e0c11dd4726f9

  9. What an amazing sleeper with a unique script
    I am happy with the profits here
    I am also certain this will run for a long long time 🙂
    Do not miss this opportunity

    Payment batch –

    0.00114208 BTC
    2020-01-04 00:02
    65cbdd8af04cc532eadac782739d65ff5f4dbd95b153c1066efba0bc96a904f4

    0.00093034 BTC
    2020-01-10 15:14
    37a74da5a8a22c2f242f9695a78c52f74f5adc2a4177f1843b5bf5c356b21105

  10. Very good sleeper project
    The withdrawals are paid really fast from the program even in the sleeping stage
    I am very happy 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00114173 BTC
    2019-12-30 14:37
    466309ea520d7862561eab2a13018ce59b393df8439cc3c579de2e75dc092a32

  11. This sleeper is paying very good for sure
    I have been earning very stable returns and loving each and every part of the process
    The withdrawals are also processed fast 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00134259 BTC
    2019-12-20 16:09
    557dcd1823b712629eb48ecb40dd13de4f208b287622b48e9e28dba2a453a4f5

  12. Very good sleeper we have here
    This program has returns which are very stable and paying since a long time as well
    My withdrawals are paid quickly too 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00116362 BTC
    2019-12-13 15:40
    d8910f37cd73a615c27073ea8a4bf4dc9ea31257be3cd7c3e41cc9f6d57bf2b0

  13. This program is a very good sleeper with amazingly stable returns and definitely in for the long run
    I am receiving my withdrawals very fast 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00100473 BTC
    2019-11-26 15:22
    c5ef7b21282fb162b32170eace7ed9332ba258563ed9b12a5aec155c46e14629

    0.00163692 BTC
    2019-12-05 14:55
    7d9430f86cb668296555be34b7542e90134d4f472bcd9ecd02e409b7c11c6f6d

  14. I was paid again from this nice sleeper project
    I am certain this one will run for a long time
    The profits are small but very stable and i am confident here 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00092036 BTC
    2019-11-20 14:41
    1207a9110001e6a3bf9bac02ff5e0abe609e4f71909255e5f060797fc6649a44

  15. This sleeper is doing very well and i am sure it will do wonderful in all terms as well
    The profits are nice and stable
    The project is also running since a long time 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00083131 BTC
    2019-11-11 3:04 PM
    f5150a4cbe7747b56b467fc908cd28e3e8a52028e2095d4295bce1a7b0ddbe86

    0.00055870 BTC
    2019-11-14 14:45
    66dc28b3a40ad6ee323d7cfe0b5fadf14d690a18146f2c9dd0fa26a6747fcf89

  16. This sleeper has been paying very well and good stable returns
    I like it here and the withdrawals are paid very fast as well 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.0007295 BTC
    2019-10-21 09:05:08
    5c55e11ad5128efd1ff714026403a5241fe2590915638b9a5ca09b2b84e76734

    0.0018309 BTC
    2019-11-04 2:33 PM
    c5b97e20f13e0c71490fb0112e544f38fcc272d88fff8f549bf8e0ef15ed9a05

  17. I am paid again from this really nice sleeper
    I like how it is well planned guys and can go on for a long run
    Very much confident with the strategy here 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00075883 BTC
    2019-10-07 09:03:09
    da9e7271fb5c53ad3418f6588f782602414edede3d4ab2daff439b26f509085a

    0.00041721 BTC
    2019-10-09 16:48:00
    4f5e414395511301034357cd87068127019a990e139d97a04bd78ff6b13e6cb9

    0.00086682 BTC
    2019-10-15 09:36:14
    0dbdfd1b46a40d9165b5beb3c4c4daf9261f89c8c88241ae3322c063d86e2dd5

  18. I invested in here total of $400/0.04830527 Btc in the daily plan
    This sleeper looks very stable and will run for a long time, the plans say so 🙂

    Deposit batch –

    0.04830527 BTC
    2019-09-30 16:39:59
    1c30eb36454ac367b254efe6e19c08fdcf703d5f9f30a7fbbfce625152bb4fff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active capital
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

0 %
0 %
0 %

Bold: active deposit $100 +
* Pink: active deposit $200 +

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

AURUMINVEST

0 %

MINEXOR

0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyip Box