DEFITHREE Review

DEFITHREE REVIEW

DEFITHREE Review

The Defithree investment program launched  since April 3, 2022 and performed payments instantly for 42 days when it disappeared. Overall it was good and may have even worked longer possibly, but the volatile cryptocurrency market might have done the damage for people mass-leaving from project.

Hosting: Ddos-guard Corp. (Belize)

Script: Unique, advanced

Design: Unique, advanced

SSL: Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from 01 Apr, 2022 to 02 Apr, 2023 – Sectigo Limited

Rating

3/5

it’s over

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment Plans

Fixed PiggyBank Plan

There is one fixed investment plan for all deposit amounts.

DEFITHREE

From $100

3% Daily “Forever”

Principal Back Anytime with 10% fee

There are no VIP plans

There are no dangerous "VIP" plans in the program, all available investment plans are working at the moment.

There is dangerous VIP plan

It's most suggested to stick to the first two plans as deposits to Plan 3 and 4 require significantly higher deposit amounts as well provide higher returns.

Recommended investment amount

Recommended 100 USD. Maximum suggested 500 USD.

Investment earning examples

$100 Investment for 2 weeks
32%

To return

$ 0
$100 Investment for 1 month
80%

To return

$ 0
$500 Investment for 2 weeks
32%

To return

$ 0
$500 Investment for 1 month
80%

To return

$ 0

All about payments

Fixed currencies, no USD conversion.

Withdrawals processed instantly after requesting.

Deposit

Withdrawal

Minimum

Maximum

Minimum

Maximum

Fee

0.002 BTC

No limit

0.0001 BTC

No limit

No fee

0.03 ETH

No limit

0.0015 ETH

No limit

No fee

Litecoin

0.8 LTC

No limit

0.04 LTC

No limit

No fee

120 XRP

No limit

6 XRP

No limit

No fee

700 DOGE

No limit

36 DOGE

No limit

No fee

TRC-20

100 USDT

No limit

5 USDT

No limit

No fee

tron

1400 TRX

No limit

70 TRX

No limit

No fee

bi

0.2 BNB

No limit

0.01 BNB

No limit

No fee

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from multi-level referrals

9% – 3% – 1%

Of multi-level referrals investment amount to your account balance.

Your active deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $100

Made one deposit

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Apr 28, 2022: Released final 34.17 USD and finished round with a result of 138.9% following 38.90 USD profit.
Apr 26, 2022: Released 4.43 USD from deposit.
Apr 25, 2022: Released 4.28 USD from deposit.
Apr 24, 2022: Released 14.28 USD from deposit.
Apr 23, 2022: Released 14.28 USD from deposit.
Apr 22, 2022: Released 14.28 USD from deposit.
Apr 21, 2022: Released 14.28 USD from deposit.
Apr 8, 2022: Joined with 100 USD deposit.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

Discussion

Detailed technical data

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

Hmetrics

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

H-metrics

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

2 Comments

  1. – I’m in for the program for probably just few weeks, I keep my eyes on the program development and latest info I can provide is, that it extended a little bit advertising campaign on April 12, but overall it’s very rare project yet.

    – Do not ue compounding, it’s better to receive daily earnings as when compounded then it wouldn’t help much to earn more as the 10% releasing fee will be deducted from the earnings and also overall the risk is higher as you grow your investment, but never withdrawing until you complete your goal. Compounding = “NO”, easy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

My active deposits as of Today

$ 0
Active investments
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments Paying

Overall progress

* Bold: active deposit $100 +

* Pink: active deposit $200 +

* LBlue: review soon

Recently Finished Paying

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped SCAM

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

CRYPTOCAPITAL

0 %
0 %
0 %

PROFIT-CONTROL

0 %

BULLWORK

0 %
0 %
0 %

INFILE

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my Friends

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Review & Updates by heatstreak