BRUXIS Review

BRUXIS REVIEW

BRUXIS Review

The Bruxis high yield investment program launched since June 4, 2020. It was overall a great long performer following total of 376 days of lifetime. Main plan was for 21-business days, so not bad! Eventually it scammed though.

Hosting: Ddos-guard Corp. (Belize)

Script: GoldCoders

Design: Unique, professional

SSL: Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from 25 Jan, 2021 to 26 Jan, 2022 – Sectigo Limited.

Rating

4/5

WAS GOOD ONE

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment plans

Variable Investment Plans

Investment plans depend of the amount you are willing to spend as well after plans with increased risk.

Trading Bots

Standard

$25 – $399

$400 – $749

$750 – $999

1% Daily for 21 Business Days

1.1% Daily for 21 Business Days

1.2% Daily for 21 Business Days

Principal Back

Prime

$1000 – $1499

$1500 – $1999

$2000 – $2499

1.3% Daily for 31 Business Days

1.4% Daily for 31 Business Days

1.5% Daily for 31 Business Days

Principal Back

Origin

$2500 – $3999

$4000 – $7499

$7500 – $9999

1.6% Daily for 41 Business Days

1.7% Daily for 41 Business Days

1.8% Daily for 41 Business Days

Principal Back

Professional

$10 000 – $14 999

$15 000 – $24 999

$25 000 – $49 999

1.9% Daily for 51 Business Days

2% Daily for 51 Business Days

2.1% Daily for 51 Business Days

Principal Back

Ultimate

$50 000 – $74 999

$75 000 – $99 999

$100 000 – $124 999

2.2% Daily for 61 Business Days

2.3% Daily for 61 Business Days

2.4% Daily for 61 Business Days

Principal Back

Extra

$125 000 – $174 999

$175 000 – $249 999

$250 000 – $500 000

2.5% Daily for 71 Business Days

2.6% Daily for 71 Business Days

2.7% Daily for 71 Business Days

Principal Back

Exchange Transactions

10 BASE

$25 – $99

108% After 10 Business Days

Principal Included

100 MULTI

$100 – $100 000

400% After 100 Business Days

Principal Included

Venture Investments

145 Software

$100 – $999

435% After 145 Business Days

Principal Included

155 Electronics

$10 000 – $24 999

542% After 155 Business Days

Principal Included

165 Distribution

$25 000 – $49 999

660% After 165 Business Days

Principal Included

175 Medicine

$50 000 – $99 999

787% After 145 Business Days

Principal Included

185 Nanotechnology

$100 000 – $250 000

925% After 185 Business Days

Principal Included

There are no VIP plans

There are no dangerous "VIP" plans in the program, all available investment plans are tested and working.

There is dangerous VIP plan

It is suggested to go for the "Standard" plan or the after plan "10 BASE" which doesn't require miraculous investment amounts like the other plans do. Most of the plans offered are dangerous VIP plans.

Recommended investment amount

Maximum suggested 399 USD.

Investing

Examples shown for Plan 1 with principal re-invested.

$ 0
Returned in 21 bsn days
$ 0
Returned in 42 bsn days
$ 0
Returned in 84 bsn days
$ 0
Returned in 168 bsn days

Investing

Examples shown for Plan 1 with principal re-invested.

$ 0
Returned in 21 bsn days
$ 0
Returned in 42 bsn days
$ 0
Returned in 84 bsn days
$ 0
Returned in 168 bsn days

Payments

Payments accepted

Multicurrency program.

perfect_moneyCreated with Sketch.
Litecoin
tron
bi

Minimum deposit

Minimum deposit

Minimum withdrawal

Minimum withdrawal

Withdrawal fee

Withdrawals processing time

0.001 BTC / 0.02 ETH / 0.10 LTC / 25.00 USDT

196.00 TRX / 421.00 DOGE / 25.00 USD / 0.10 BNB, / 25.00 XRP

0.001 BTC / 0.02 ETH / 0.10 LTC / 15.00 USDT

125.00 TRX / 100.00 DOGE / 1.00 USD / 0.05 BNB, / 2.00 XRP

No fee

Up to 96 hours

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from multi-level referrals

4% – 2% – 1%

Of multi-level referrals investment amount to your account balance. Referral commissions also shared when investing from account balance.

Your deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $150

Made two deposits so far

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

May 20, 2021: Finished round #2 with a result of 121% following 21 USD profit.
Apr 21, 2021: Went for round #2 with 100 USD deposit, to daily plan.
Apr 15, 2021: Finished round #1 with a result of 121% following 10.50 USD profit.
Mar 17, 2021: Joined with 50 USD deposit, to daily plan.

Payment screenshots

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

4 Comments

  1. Gained my total financial freedom investing in crypto currency mining and i am fortunate today by the help of my miner Mr Brasch Adolf . Contact him via Email braschadolf @ rediffmail dot com or Skype brasch.adolf2, if you have lost your investment too from Ten Thousand USD and above, kindly tell him and he will guide and assist you on how to get your money recovered ASAP.

  2. Beautiful program
    I have also increased my total deposit to 0.12 BTC recently which is a huge win for sure situation
    I have been earning big withdrawals and gaining a lot of profits
    Planning to also increase my deposit on my next deposit 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00648 BTC
    2021-05-07 01:30
    4220c8043d1283d176c6761a1205691b43049fca594b28afa792f5518be1bb37

    0.00432 BTC
    2021-05-10 03:30
    063f955d52e87790390fe5a76640c1b50196acdf41deb147b586572ee80da649

    0.0108 BTC
    2021-05-15 04:09
    ae7f7f1a44f1af7f80386d1dcc653d4e77f047ed8a41affae4cedba56acb6c65

  3. Super program for sure
    My plan expired and I made sure to increase my deposit to 0.12 BTC and invest here
    This program is very strong and still growing stronger everyday
    My guesses are this is just the beginning, i will soon add more as well
    Withdrawals are paid quickly too 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.05676 BTC
    2021-04-13 22:35
    f219f74da0d942abe2bb192de5e26f91d27f624b7e8156740350c1461293a3af

    0.00648 BTC
    2021-04-17 02:43
    2cac194df30be3063ea7d7c504dff7df046c65a25c0f2818aa5d3b89c8016b29

    0.0108 BTC
    2021-04-24 02:31
    e8aacf58d1f56de3ba7ef0d2d6015cc6484dac3cc5bdfef31a2220577357a0cb

    0.00432 BTC
    2021-04-29 02:13
    27a0ea96ecbdaef1f77353e7ac65f70ea6fb353a33c1a07eba355ef9a0286463

    0.00648 BTC
    2021-05-03 02:00
    958be1f0e1abff4d352a2a94407e947d78ffe207d263a19bc2a89e6fcb5c574d

    NEW Deposit batch –

    0.12 BTC
    2021-04-14 01:17
    9450cb4ee44b478d9f67b0d2b899f19f29fe173b7262d50abef4ed30b1c9a4a1

  4. What an amazing program guys
    This is definitely a solid long term project which has been running for long already and still paying us good profits on our investments
    I will soon add a bigger fund other than this $3000+ which i have invested here
    More profits to come 🙂

    Payment batch –

    0.00176 BTC
    2021-02-19 04:35
    1532119fb3f03b58ed168bb371e713b07d092fd9312e66d850520dca3697173e

    0.00176 BTC
    2021-02-23 15:35
    677c1ea8981a62f5c4bf0027111ee925caf6e232fcfc840b3e7007b3ba533651

    0.00176 BTC
    2021-02-25 18:28
    b8861ff909a63f2c0a7cbfdbc4af0dd0f8fbf831d44f879f213ea538a088a858

    0.00176 BTC
    2021-03-01 04:02
    920767b9410fcbd05ffcaea7bea112450965b43959df798661f2bcb1c51b468c

    0.00176 BTC
    2021-03-04 18:23
    a2125dd994771f3e9d6812cca0b482c49833ed09b3e019211543c1e5bbcc8df6

    0.0044 BTC
    2021-03-11 01:30
    48095b52a8b2fcb42ca0d4d5ba8715a3e616d99750de24e2ab2c65c7f9b2701f

    0.00264 BTC
    2021-03-15 04:15
    5e7b47ae995a246582d0affbc35591a28b613d4389a1770d1b0d442a5509ed33

    0.00352 BTC
    2021-03-20 03:50
    99a72233f103ae5460c1fcf7ebd6ae5e144acf3758b42e4a5fca6326759285e5

    0.00528 BTC
    2021-03-29 03:11
    90a73520c5c011c4efd4d6be4d992885b939c8486ecefb6b74a21ff993060643

    0.00616 BTC
    2021-04-08 03:21
    e1d048106bf51930c84c9b903acd9dd4e86456142706784bdc5e760402443b90

    0.00176 BTC
    2021-04-12 02:20
    aec8eba1c9c00ce9b28239b73df0b5a2d8c73aee741699c92113a13eea9e7538

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

Active deposits

$ 0
Active investments
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments

Overall progress

0 %
* Bold: active deposit $100 +

* Pink: active deposit $200 +

* LBlue: review soon

Recently Finished

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %

CRYPTOCAPITAL

0 %
0 %
0 %

PROFIT-CONTROL

0 %

BULLWORK

0 %
0 %
0 %

INFILE

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Hyip Zanoza

Hyipinformer.com

Hyip Box

Exchanging