ALBET Review

ALBET REVIEW

ALBET Review

The ALBET high yield investment program launched and processed payments since March 19, 2021 until October 4, 2021. The first three months was very quiet for program even though it was advertised in many industry sources since start. Deposits increased since June 30, 2021. Program is no longer active and scammed eventually, but did a good work for a while.

Hosting: Genius Security Ltd (United Kingdom)

Script: Unique

Design: Unique, professional

SSL: Sectigo RSA Domain Validation Secure Server CA valid from 19 Mar, 2021 to 20 Mar, 2022 – Sectigo Limited

Rating

3/5

WAS GOOD

! It's a SCAM, payments processing ended

! Following details for historic purposes

Investment Plans

Various Plans

There are two type of plans - working plans and targeted VIP plans (avoid these).

Working Plans

MINING

From $1.90

6.3% Daily for 20 Business Days

Principal Included

TRADING

From $150

11.6% Daily for 10 Business Days

Principal Included

GAMBLING

From $250

21.9% Daily for 5 Business Days

Principal Included

VIP Plans to avoid

G.X90

From $250

3570% after 90 days

VIP PLAN

G.X75

From $350

3355% after 75 days

VIP PLAN

G.X65

From $450

3155% after 65 days

VIP PLAN

*Deposit can be released after 1st day anytime with 10% principal deduct fee.

There are no VIP plans

There are no dangerous "VIP" plans in the program, all available investment plans are working at the moment.

There is dangerous VIP plan

All the after plans are VIP plans in this program as they offer miraculous returns from higher deposit amounts, do not invest in these.

Recommended investment amount

Recommended 50 USD. Maximum suggested 250 USD.

Investment earning examples

MINING - $50 Investment (20 business days)
26%

To return

$ 0
MINING - $200 Investment (20 business days)
26%

To return

$ 0
TRADING - $150 Investment (10 business days)
16%

To return

$ 0
GAMBLING - $250 Investment (5 business days)
9.5%

To return

$ 0

All about payments

Fixed currencies, no USD conversion.

Withdrawals processing daily automatic to your payment wallet.

Deposit

Withdrawal

Minimum

Maximum

Minimum

Maximum

Fee

perfect_moneyCreated with Sketch.

1.90 USD

0.12 USD

No

0.001 BTC

0.000063 BTC

No

0.01 ETH

0.00063 ETH

No

Litecoin

0.025 LTC

0.001575 LTC

No

Affiliate rewards system

Earning extra from direct referrals

3%

3% from referrals on MINING plan;
2% from referrals on TRADING plan;
1% from referrals on GAMBLING plan.

You must set up affiliate profile to get your referral link, under “REFERRAL LINK” in the main menu.

Your active deposit is not required to participate in affiliate program.

My investment portfolio

Total spent $100

This is my 1st deposit

0 %
Returned

No referral commissions included

Aug 16, 2021: Finished round with a result of 125.96% following 25.96 USD profit.
Aug 10, 2021: Broke Even (100%), profits to follow.
Jul 19, 2021: Joined with 100 USD deposit.

Check also

Discussion

Detailed technical data

My friend invested

Discussion

Detailed technical data

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

BeerMoneyForum

Please register BMF from here.

HYIP BOX

HYIPLogs

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Lime

Lime

Welcome to my blog, don't hesitate to contact me for suggestions 🙂

2 Comments

  1. They are heartless scammers, I invested $USD15,000.00, and later aggreviated to $USD95,980.00. I now requested for $USD57,000.00 to be paid on my Bank account. They never said no until one day one worker Mr Joel Peter came online to trade with me before the payment of the requested $USD57,000.00. He now trade with the whole $15,000 at a time and said it would be doubled or triple. To my greatest surprise as i was watching the transaction on the Trade platform in less than one hour the whole money turned to Zero Dollar. He promised to call next day, over one week nobody calls untill i started writing series of E-Mails until someone called me again after about 2 weeks and told me to invest again to regain their company loss and my personal money, then i now told them i would not do that. God so kind I was able to get a recovery expert Mr Eddison Ebar on trading broker utrader.com reviews, i lost and won with the help of Mr Eddison Ebar , i promised to share the good news if they successfully recovered my funds. he and his team worked relentlessly to get back my invested capital including my bonus back from the trading in question Utrader and get my lost funds refunded back to me on the online bank. I advise everyone having issues with their withdrawal on their trading platform should Feel free to contact Mr Eddison Ebar via his email address: eddisonebar@gmail.com and if you are having issues withdrawing your funds and your bonus, i assure you that he will guide you on how to recover your funds.
    i advise everyone out there to be careful with this heartless trading scam brokerage. I am so happy to get back my funds including my bonus and share the good news to whom it may concern. Thanks so much Mr Eddison Ebar , God will continue to bless you for the great job you are doing. The world will be happy to have you. Thanks for the great job once again!

  2. Many trading platform operations are rippers. I invested about $320,000 with crypto investment scam then i decided to withdraw after several week but the withdrawal wasn’t successful, then I tried to contact them on email and phone number, I didn’t get any response from them that was when everything started looking weird. Some weeks later I got a mail from them insisting I should invest more money if I want to withdraw my money which I rejected, and I never hear from them again that was when I knew I had been scammed. I was really devastated at those moment and felt so bad that my hard earn money is gone. After some month I came across a lot of testimonies on many bitcoin/binary options site how Mr. Roberto Jimmy had helped many people recovered there Fund’s from scammer through bitcoin or any other form on digital currency. I contact him on his email: robertojimmy366 @gmail.com after I got the testimony from Bitcoin/binary options site and he promised to help me get my money back, he asked me some personal details of the scammer which I provided.
    I was able recovered all my stolen money back within 72 hours I was so happy as I never believe I could get my money back. Thanks to Mr. Roberto Jimmy you restore Joy into my life after several pain I’m so indebted!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

wp-puzzle.com logo

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Looking for something?

My active deposits as of Today

$ 0
Active investments
0 %
Daily net profit
0 %
On weekends

Active Investments Paying

Overall progress

* Bold: active deposit $100 +

* Pink: active deposit $200 +

* LBlue: review soon

Recently Finished Paying

Finished cycles

Recently Stopped SCAM

Results (overall – no RC)

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

CRYPTOCAPITAL

0 %
0 %
0 %

PROFIT-CONTROL

0 %

BULLWORK

0 %
0 %
0 %

INFILE

0 %
0 %
0 %
0 %

Here are my Friends

Maroon6 HYIP Listing

Review & Updates by heatstreak